ConXport Skull with 8 parts Brain

ConXport Skull with 8 parts Brain

Product Details:


Product Description


This model consists of the skull and 7 cervical vertebrae, with the cervical vertebral artery, with a base, as well as display the posterior brain, spinal cord, cervical nerve, vertebral ertery,basilarartery and posterior cerebral artery, and on this basis,there are 8 sets of cerebral artery models, which can be divided into anterior lobe and parietallobe, temporal lobe and occipital lobe, Brain stem and cerebellum.

Packing:10pcs/carton, 74x43x29cm,20kgs

Enter Buying Requirement Details
Email Id
Mobile number

Back to top